Event:  Pamela Chen on The Magic Universe with Sharonah

On this Episode of Magic Universe with Sharonah, host Sharonah Rapseik welcomes her special guest: author Pamela Chen! They will be discussing Pamela's book, Enchanted Crystal Magic!

Join Us Sunday, January 23rd
11am Pacific – 1pm Central – 2pm Eastern (U.S.) – 7pm London (U.K.)

Call Sharonah at: 714-816-4628 https://psychictalk.net/radio01232022/

Date: 01/23/2022
Website: https://psychictalk.net/radio01232022/

About Pamela Chen

Pamela Chen (Las Vegas, NV) is the creator of the Crystal Unicorn Tarot and the cofounder of High Vibe Witchery, a 30-day program on activating inner magic.   ...

Related Products